person
User:
Predictions amount:
317
Total Possible Winning:
USD$860
User Rating:
(1785.10)
Last 19 BlackLuck's Predictions for North Carolina Cash 5 Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Cash 5 Thu 23 Mar 2017 (3 of 5) $1.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Tue 21 Mar 2017 (4 of 5) $6.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Mon 20 Mar 2017 (3 of 5) $1.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Sat 18 Mar 2017 (3 of 5) $3.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Wed 15 Mar 2017 (3 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Wed 08 Mar 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Tue 07 Mar 2017 (1 of 5)
Cash 5 Mon 06 Mar 2017 (1 of 5)
Cash 5 Fri 03 Mar 2017 (3 of 5)
Cash 5 Wed 01 Mar 2017 (1 of 5)
Cash 5 Tue 28 Feb 2017 (3 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Sun 26 Feb 2017 (4 of 5)
Cash 5 Sat 25 Feb 2017 (4 of 5) $5.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Fri 24 Feb 2017 (3 of 5) $5.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Wed 22 Feb 2017 (4 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Sat 18 Feb 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Fri 17 Feb 2017 (3 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Thu 16 Feb 2017 (3 of 5) $1.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Mon 13 Feb 2017 (1 of 5)
Best Predictors
User Rate
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,496$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~139,919$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~107,510$
Gull Gull
winning ~103,503$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~103,096$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,330$
murgu murgu
winning ~73,977$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,384$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~59,941$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~58,382$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,300$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~49,237$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~48,348$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~46,349$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,339$
ish238 ish238
winning ~40,957$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,311$
Karam Karam
winning ~27,911$
Not Not
winning ~26,968$
sofia sofia
winning ~24,891$
FullMetalDante FullMetalDante
winning ~24,327$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~20,569$
UnclePopovski UnclePopovski
winning ~20,156$
texasman texasman
winning ~19,386$
kamman kamman
winning ~19,145$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~18,880$
Dwellar Dwellar
winning ~18,094$
MillDollar MillDollar
winning ~17,838$
amazing amazing
winning ~17,660$
Statem Statem
winning ~16,304$