person
User:
Predictions amount:
285
Total Possible Winning:
USD$810
User Rating:
(1645.94)
Last 20 BlackLuck's Predictions for North Carolina Cash 5 Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Cash 5 Thu 19 Jan 2017 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Wed 18 Jan 2017 (2 of 5) $1.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Tue 17 Jan 2017 (2 of 5) $1.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Mon 16 Jan 2017 (1 of 5)
Cash 5 Sun 15 Jan 2017 (1 of 5)
Cash 5 Mon 09 Jan 2017 (3 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Sun 08 Jan 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Sat 07 Jan 2017 (2 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Fri 06 Jan 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Thu 05 Jan 2017 (4 of 5) $239.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Wed 04 Jan 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Tue 03 Jan 2017 (3 of 5) $1.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Mon 02 Jan 2017 (1 of 5)
Cash 5 Fri 23 Dec 2016 (2 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Mon 19 Dec 2016 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Fri 09 Dec 2016 (3 of 5)
Cash 5 Wed 07 Dec 2016 (1 of 5)
Cash 5 Sun 04 Dec 2016 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Fri 02 Dec 2016 (3 of 5) $1.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Thu 01 Dec 2016 (3 of 5) $6.0
✔ WIN
Best Predictors
User Rate
odiorama odiorama
winning ~706,378$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~139,912$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~107,506$
Gull Gull
winning ~103,297$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,330$
murgu murgu
winning ~72,644$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,384$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~59,139$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~57,880$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,295$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~49,037$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~47,648$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~44,850$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,303$
ish238 ish238
winning ~40,835$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,311$
Karam Karam
winning ~27,838$
Not Not
winning ~26,951$
sofia sofia
winning ~24,883$
FullMetalDante FullMetalDante
winning ~24,327$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~20,391$
UnclePopovski UnclePopovski
winning ~20,156$
kamman kamman
winning ~19,145$
texasman texasman
winning ~18,739$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~18,584$
Dwellar Dwellar
winning ~18,094$
amazing amazing
winning ~17,660$
MillDollar MillDollar
winning ~17,630$
Statem Statem
winning ~16,005$
themangoat themangoat
winning ~15,013$