person
User:
Predictions amount:
534
Total Possible Winning:
USD$693
User Rating:
(2464.71)
Last 19 BlackLuck's Predictions for Pennsylvania Cash 5 Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Cash 5 Tue 23 Oct 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Mon 22 Oct 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Mon 01 Oct 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Thu 27 Sep 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Tue 07 Aug 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Mon 06 Aug 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Sun 05 Aug 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Sat 28 Jul 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Mon 23 Jul 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Sun 22 Jul 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Thu 12 Jul 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Wed 11 Jul 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Sun 08 Jul 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Sat 07 Jul 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Thu 05 Jul 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Wed 04 Jul 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Sun 01 Jul 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Sat 30 Jun 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Fri 29 Jun 2018 (0 of 5)
Best Predictors
User Rate
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,503,574$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,579$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~139,922$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~107,510$
Gull Gull
winning ~104,891$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~103,729$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,347$
murgu murgu
winning ~74,558$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,444$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~59,941$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~58,388$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,312$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~51,330$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~49,237$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~48,348$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~46,355$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,339$
ish238 ish238
winning ~42,579$
texasman texasman
winning ~42,178$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~35,270$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,449$
Statem Statem
winning ~32,046$
Sonic Sonic
winning ~31,724$
Karam Karam
winning ~28,884$
Kemperman88 Kemperman88
winning ~28,143$
Not Not
winning ~27,018$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~25,590$
sofia sofia
winning ~24,898$
FullMetalDante FullMetalDante
winning ~24,333$
5MatchWinner 5MatchWinner
winning ~23,666$