person
User:
Predictions amount:
445
Total Possible Winning:
USD$666
User Rating:
(2303.32)
Last 20 BlackLuck's Predictions for Pennsylvania Cash 5 Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Cash 5 Sat 21 Oct 2017 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Fri 20 Oct 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Thu 19 Oct 2017 (1 of 5)
Cash 5 Wed 18 Oct 2017 (2 of 5) $1.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Tue 17 Oct 2017 (1 of 5)
Cash 5 Mon 16 Oct 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Sat 14 Oct 2017 (3 of 5) $12.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Thu 12 Oct 2017 (4 of 5) $4.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Tue 10 Oct 2017 (1 of 5)
Cash 5 Sun 08 Oct 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Sat 07 Oct 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Mon 02 Oct 2017 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Sun 01 Oct 2017 (3 of 5)
Cash 5 Thu 28 Sep 2017 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Mon 25 Sep 2017 (3 of 5) $12.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Sun 24 Sep 2017 (3 of 5) $3.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Sat 23 Sep 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Thu 21 Sep 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Wed 20 Sep 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Mon 18 Sep 2017 (0 of 5)
Best Predictors
User Rate
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,503,514$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,579$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~139,919$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~107,510$
Gull Gull
winning ~104,742$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~103,576$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,330$
murgu murgu
winning ~74,546$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,384$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~59,941$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~58,382$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,300$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~51,123$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~49,237$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~48,348$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~46,349$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,339$
ish238 ish238
winning ~41,337$
texasman texasman
winning ~36,243$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,351$
Statem Statem
winning ~31,794$
Sonic Sonic
winning ~31,566$
Karam Karam
winning ~28,389$
Not Not
winning ~27,003$
Kemperman88 Kemperman88
winning ~25,693$
sofia sofia
winning ~24,898$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~24,644$
FullMetalDante FullMetalDante
winning ~24,327$
5MatchWinner 5MatchWinner
winning ~22,494$
UnclePopovski UnclePopovski
winning ~20,163$