person
User:
Predictions amount:
405
Total Possible Winning:
USD$588
User Rating:
(2122.26)
Last 20 BlackLuck's Predictions for Pennsylvania Cash 5 Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Cash 5 Wed 16 Aug 2017 (3 of 5)
Cash 5 Tue 15 Aug 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Mon 14 Aug 2017 (3 of 5) $3.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Mon 07 Aug 2017 (1 of 5)
Cash 5 Sun 06 Aug 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Fri 04 Aug 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Wed 02 Aug 2017 (1 of 5)
Cash 5 Mon 31 Jul 2017 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Sun 30 Jul 2017 (1 of 5)
Cash 5 Fri 28 Jul 2017 (1 of 5)
Cash 5 Thu 27 Jul 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Sun 23 Jul 2017 (3 of 5) $1.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Sat 22 Jul 2017 (2 of 5) $1.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Wed 19 Jul 2017 (2 of 5) $1.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Tue 18 Jul 2017 (2 of 5)
Cash 5 Mon 17 Jul 2017 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Sun 16 Jul 2017 (3 of 5)
Cash 5 Fri 14 Jul 2017 (1 of 5)
Cash 5 Thu 13 Jul 2017 (1 of 5)
Cash 5 Tue 11 Jul 2017 (1 of 5)
Best Predictors
User Rate
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,503,479$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,520$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~139,919$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~107,510$
Gull Gull
winning ~103,952$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~103,423$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,330$
murgu murgu
winning ~74,230$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,384$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~59,941$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~58,382$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,300$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~51,004$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~49,237$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~48,348$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~46,349$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,339$
ish238 ish238
winning ~41,198$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,341$
Statem Statem
winning ~31,522$
Karam Karam
winning ~28,289$
Not Not
winning ~26,993$
Kemperman88 Kemperman88
winning ~24,983$
sofia sofia
winning ~24,898$
FullMetalDante FullMetalDante
winning ~24,327$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~24,313$
5MatchWinner 5MatchWinner
winning ~21,047$
texasman texasman
winning ~20,613$
UnclePopovski UnclePopovski
winning ~20,163$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~19,698$