person
User:
Predictions amount:
493
Total Possible Winning:
USD$693
User Rating:
(2461.05)
Last 20 BlackLuck's Predictions for Pennsylvania Cash 5 Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Cash 5 Wed 17 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Sun 14 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Sat 13 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Thu 11 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Sat 06 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Thu 04 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Wed 03 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Mon 01 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Sun 31 Dec 2017 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Fri 29 Dec 2017 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Thu 28 Dec 2017 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Mon 25 Dec 2017 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Sun 24 Dec 2017 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Sat 23 Dec 2017 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Fri 22 Dec 2017 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Thu 21 Dec 2017 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Wed 20 Dec 2017 (0 of 5)
Cash 5 Tue 19 Dec 2017 (2 of 5) $1.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Sun 17 Dec 2017 (2 of 5) $1.0
✔ WIN
Cash 5 Sat 16 Dec 2017 (2 of 5) $1.0
✔ WIN
Best Predictors
User Rate
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,503,574$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,579$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~139,919$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~107,510$
Gull Gull
winning ~104,887$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~103,729$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,330$
murgu murgu
winning ~74,558$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,444$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~59,941$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~58,382$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,300$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~51,330$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~49,237$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~48,348$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~46,349$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,339$
texasman texasman
winning ~42,178$
ish238 ish238
winning ~41,404$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~35,270$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,389$
Statem Statem
winning ~32,034$
Sonic Sonic
winning ~31,724$
Karam Karam
winning ~28,618$
Kemperman88 Kemperman88
winning ~27,503$
Not Not
winning ~27,013$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~25,590$
sofia sofia
winning ~24,898$
FullMetalDante FullMetalDante
winning ~24,327$
5MatchWinner 5MatchWinner
winning ~23,666$