person
User:
Predictions amount:
176
Total Possible Winning:
USD$472
User Rating:
(2228.81)
Last 20 BlackLuck's Predictions for Multistate Gimme 5 Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Gimme 5 Fri 22 Sep 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Wed 20 Sep 2017 (2 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 18 Sep 2017 (3 of 5) $4.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Wed 13 Sep 2017 (3 of 5) $6.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Mon 11 Sep 2017 (2 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 08 Sep 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Wed 06 Sep 2017 (3 of 5) $9.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 01 Sep 2017 (0 of 5)
Gimme 5 Fri 25 Aug 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 21 Aug 2017 (2 of 5)
Gimme 5 Fri 18 Aug 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 14 Aug 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Wed 09 Aug 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Wed 02 Aug 2017 (3 of 5) $4.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 28 Jul 2017 (3 of 5) $6.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Wed 26 Jul 2017 (0 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 24 Jul 2017 (2 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Mon 17 Jul 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 10 Jul 2017 (3 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 30 Jun 2017 (1 of 5)
Best Predictors
User Rate
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,503,494$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,573$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~139,919$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~107,510$
Gull Gull
winning ~104,368$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~103,543$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,330$
murgu murgu
winning ~74,324$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,384$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~59,941$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~58,382$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,300$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~51,080$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~49,237$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~48,348$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~46,349$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,339$
ish238 ish238
winning ~41,233$
texasman texasman
winning ~35,859$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,346$
Statem Statem
winning ~31,653$
Karam Karam
winning ~28,350$
Not Not
winning ~27,003$
Kemperman88 Kemperman88
winning ~25,408$
sofia sofia
winning ~24,898$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~24,527$
FullMetalDante FullMetalDante
winning ~24,327$
5MatchWinner 5MatchWinner
winning ~21,864$
UnclePopovski UnclePopovski
winning ~20,163$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~19,890$