person
User:
Predictions amount:
160
Total Possible Winning:
USD$439
User Rating:
(2055.04)
Last 20 BlackLuck's Predictions for Multistate Gimme 5 Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Gimme 5 Mon 24 Jul 2017 (0 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 17 Jul 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 10 Jul 2017 (3 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 30 Jun 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 26 Jun 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Wed 21 Jun 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 19 Jun 2017 (2 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 16 Jun 2017 (2 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Wed 14 Jun 2017 (3 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 12 Jun 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Wed 07 Jun 2017 (3 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 02 Jun 2017 (2 of 5) $4.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Wed 31 May 2017 (2 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Mon 29 May 2017 (0 of 5)
Gimme 5 Fri 19 May 2017 (2 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Wed 17 May 2017 (4 of 5) $6.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 28 Apr 2017 (2 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Wed 26 Apr 2017 (2 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 14 Apr 2017 (4 of 5) $17.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Wed 12 Apr 2017 (3 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Best Predictors
User Rate
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,503,422$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,520$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~139,919$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~107,510$
Gull Gull
winning ~103,878$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~103,402$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,330$
murgu murgu
winning ~74,226$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,384$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~59,941$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~58,382$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,300$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~50,877$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~49,237$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~48,348$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~46,349$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,339$
ish238 ish238
winning ~41,178$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,341$
Statem Statem
winning ~31,381$
Karam Karam
winning ~28,196$
Not Not
winning ~26,983$
sofia sofia
winning ~24,898$
FullMetalDante FullMetalDante
winning ~24,327$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~24,110$
5MatchWinner 5MatchWinner
winning ~20,729$
texasman texasman
winning ~20,240$
UnclePopovski UnclePopovski
winning ~20,163$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~19,570$
kamman kamman
winning ~19,145$