person
User:
Predictions amount:
188
Total Possible Winning:
USD$489
User Rating:
(2404.98)
Last 20 BlackLuck's Predictions for Multistate Gimme 5 Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Gimme 5 Fri 24 Nov 2017 (2 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 20 Nov 2017 (2 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 17 Nov 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Wed 08 Nov 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 06 Nov 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Fri 27 Oct 2017 (2 of 5) $4.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 20 Oct 2017 (2 of 5)
Gimme 5 Wed 11 Oct 2017 (3 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 06 Oct 2017 (0 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 02 Oct 2017 (5 of 5) $9.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 29 Sep 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Wed 27 Sep 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Fri 22 Sep 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Wed 20 Sep 2017 (2 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 18 Sep 2017 (3 of 5) $4.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Wed 13 Sep 2017 (3 of 5) $6.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Mon 11 Sep 2017 (2 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 08 Sep 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Wed 06 Sep 2017 (3 of 5) $9.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 01 Sep 2017 (0 of 5)
Best Predictors
User Rate
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,503,566$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,579$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~139,919$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~107,510$
Gull Gull
winning ~104,826$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~103,673$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,330$
murgu murgu
winning ~74,558$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,444$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~59,941$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~58,382$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,300$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~51,256$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~49,237$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~48,348$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~46,349$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,339$
texasman texasman
winning ~41,976$
ish238 ish238
winning ~41,350$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,366$
Statem Statem
winning ~31,881$
Sonic Sonic
winning ~31,656$
Karam Karam
winning ~28,459$
Not Not
winning ~27,003$
Kemperman88 Kemperman88
winning ~26,183$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~25,402$
sofia sofia
winning ~24,898$
FullMetalDante FullMetalDante
winning ~24,327$
5MatchWinner 5MatchWinner
winning ~23,378$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~20,177$