person
User:
Predictions amount:
136
Total Possible Winning:
USD$373
User Rating:
(1785.10)
Last 20 BlackLuck's Predictions for Multistate Gimme 5 Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Gimme 5 Fri 24 Mar 2017 (0 of 5)
Gimme 5 Wed 15 Mar 2017 (2 of 5)
Gimme 5 Fri 10 Mar 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 06 Mar 2017 (3 of 5)
Gimme 5 Fri 03 Mar 2017 (0 of 5)
Gimme 5 Wed 01 Mar 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 27 Feb 2017 (2 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Wed 22 Feb 2017 (2 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 20 Feb 2017 (4 of 5) $9.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Wed 15 Feb 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Mon 13 Feb 2017 (1 of 5)
Gimme 5 Fri 03 Feb 2017 (4 of 5) $6.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Mon 30 Jan 2017 (2 of 5)
Gimme 5 Fri 27 Jan 2017 (2 of 5)
Gimme 5 Fri 20 Jan 2017 (2 of 5) $4.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 13 Jan 2017 (3 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 06 Jan 2017 (0 of 5)
Gimme 5 Wed 04 Jan 2017 (3 of 5) $4.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Mon 02 Jan 2017 (2 of 5) $4.0
✔ WIN
Gimme 5 Fri 30 Dec 2016 (1 of 5)
Best Predictors
User Rate
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,496$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~139,919$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~107,510$
Gull Gull
winning ~103,503$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~103,096$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,330$
murgu murgu
winning ~73,977$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,384$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~59,941$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~58,382$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,300$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~49,237$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~48,348$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~46,349$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,339$
ish238 ish238
winning ~40,957$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,311$
Karam Karam
winning ~27,911$
Not Not
winning ~26,968$
sofia sofia
winning ~24,891$
FullMetalDante FullMetalDante
winning ~24,327$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~20,569$
UnclePopovski UnclePopovski
winning ~20,156$
texasman texasman
winning ~19,386$
kamman kamman
winning ~19,145$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~18,880$
Dwellar Dwellar
winning ~18,094$
MillDollar MillDollar
winning ~17,838$
amazing amazing
winning ~17,660$
Statem Statem
winning ~16,304$