person
User:
Predictions amount:
337
Total Possible Winning:
USD$920
User Rating:
(1847.96)
Last 18 BlackLuck's Predictions for Washington Match 4 Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Match 4 Mon 24 Apr 2017 (0 of 4)
Match 4 Sat 15 Apr 2017 (0 of 4)
Match 4 Fri 14 Apr 2017 (0 of 4)
Match 4 Wed 12 Apr 2017 (0 of 4)
Match 4 Tue 11 Apr 2017 (0 of 4)
Match 4 Mon 10 Apr 2017 (0 of 4)
Match 4 Sat 08 Apr 2017 (0 of 4)
Match 4 Fri 07 Apr 2017 (0 of 4)
Match 4 Thu 06 Apr 2017 (0 of 4)
Match 4 Tue 04 Apr 2017 (0 of 4)
Match 4 Mon 03 Apr 2017 (0 of 4)
Match 4 Sat 01 Apr 2017 (0 of 4)
Match 4 Wed 29 Mar 2017 (3 of 4) $2.0
✔ WIN
Match 4 Sun 26 Mar 2017 (0 of 4)
Match 4 Fri 24 Mar 2017 (0 of 4)
Match 4 Wed 22 Mar 2017 (0 of 4)
Match 4 Tue 21 Mar 2017 (0 of 4)
Match 4 Mon 20 Mar 2017 (0 of 4)
Best Predictors
User Rate
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,503,027$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,500$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~139,919$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~107,510$
Gull Gull
winning ~103,564$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~103,141$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,330$
murgu murgu
winning ~73,977$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,384$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~59,941$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~58,382$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,300$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~49,237$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~48,348$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~46,349$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,339$
ish238 ish238
winning ~41,018$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,326$
Statem Statem
winning ~30,958$
Karam Karam
winning ~27,943$
Not Not
winning ~26,973$
sofia sofia
winning ~24,898$
FullMetalDante FullMetalDante
winning ~24,327$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~22,721$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~20,632$
UnclePopovski UnclePopovski
winning ~20,163$
texasman texasman
winning ~19,583$
kamman kamman
winning ~19,145$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~19,011$
Dwellar Dwellar
winning ~18,094$