person
User:
Predictions amount:
241
Total Possible Winning:
EUR$783
User Rating:
(1329.71)
Last 20 Sergey's Predictions for All Europe EuroMillions Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Fri 03 Jul 2020 (2 of 5)
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Tue 16 Jun 2020 (2 of 5)
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Fri 05 Jun 2020 (2 of 5)
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Fri 29 May 2020 (1 of 5)
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Tue 26 May 2020 (4 of 5) $6.0
✔ WIN
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Fri 22 May 2020 (3 of 5)
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Tue 19 May 2020 (3 of 5) $3.0
✔ WIN
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Tue 12 May 2020 (2 of 5)
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Tue 28 Apr 2020 (3 of 5) $6.0
✔ WIN
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Tue 21 Apr 2020 (2 of 5) $3.0
✔ WIN
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Tue 14 Apr 2020 (2 of 5)
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Fri 10 Apr 2020 (3 of 5)
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Tue 07 Apr 2020 (2 of 5) $6.0
✔ WIN
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Tue 24 Mar 2020 (4 of 5)
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Fri 20 Mar 2020 (1 of 5)
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Fri 13 Mar 2020 (3 of 5)
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Fri 06 Mar 2020 (3 of 5)
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Tue 25 Feb 2020 (3 of 5)
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Fri 21 Feb 2020 (2 of 5)
EuroMillions
by Sergey
Tue 04 Feb 2020 (3 of 5)
Best Predictors
User Rate
guih guih
winning ~10,002,000$
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,504,186$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,601$
jaylotteryboy jaylotteryboy
winning ~200,210$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~140,270$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~108,828$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~108,241$
Gull Gull
winning ~105,257$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~104,143$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,826$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~98,768$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~93,248$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~83,087$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~79,889$
murgu murgu
winning ~75,002$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,876$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,623$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~51,624$
ish238 ish238
winning ~46,910$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,614$
texasman texasman
winning ~42,431$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~35,960$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,879$
Statem Statem
winning ~32,176$
Sonic Sonic
winning ~31,724$
Karam Karam
winning ~31,573$
Kemperman88 Kemperman88
winning ~31,528$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~28,872$
5MatchWinner 5MatchWinner
winning ~27,541$
Not Not
winning ~27,506$