person
User:
Predictions amount:
810
Total Possible Winning:
USD$1,654
User Rating:
(3590.96)
Last 20 SomeMF's Predictions for New York Take 5 Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Take 5
by SomeMF
Sun 19 Jan 2020 (0 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Sat 18 Jan 2020 (1 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Fri 17 Jan 2020 (0 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Thu 16 Jan 2020 (2 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Wed 15 Jan 2020 (3 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Tue 14 Jan 2020 (2 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Mon 13 Jan 2020 (2 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Thu 09 Jan 2020 (3 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Sun 05 Jan 2020 (3 of 5) $18.0
✔ WIN
Take 5
by SomeMF
Thu 02 Jan 2020 (2 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Wed 01 Jan 2020 (2 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Tue 31 Dec 2019 (2 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Sat 28 Dec 2019 (2 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Fri 27 Dec 2019 (2 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Thu 26 Dec 2019 (0 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Mon 23 Dec 2019 (3 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Sun 22 Dec 2019 (2 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Thu 19 Dec 2019 (2 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Sat 14 Dec 2019 (1 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Fri 13 Dec 2019 (1 of 5)
Best Predictors
User Rate
guih guih
winning ~10,002,000$
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,504,033$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,582$
jaylotteryboy jaylotteryboy
winning ~200,210$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~140,171$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~108,620$
Gull Gull
winning ~105,150$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~103,999$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,686$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~93,091$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~87,530$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~80,498$
murgu murgu
winning ~75,002$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,764$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~71,187$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~69,287$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,514$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~51,545$
ish238 ish238
winning ~44,991$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,505$
texasman texasman
winning ~42,370$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~35,930$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,757$
Statem Statem
winning ~32,110$
Sonic Sonic
winning ~31,724$
Karam Karam
winning ~31,103$
Kemperman88 Kemperman88
winning ~30,633$
Not Not
winning ~27,275$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~27,051$
5MatchWinner 5MatchWinner
winning ~26,414$