person
User:
Predictions amount:
870
Total Possible Winning:
USD$3,445
User Rating:
(3619.35)
Last 20 SomeMF's Predictions for New York Take 5 Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Take 5
by SomeMF
Mon 25 May 2020 (2 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Fri 22 May 2020 (4 of 5) $18.0
✔ WIN
Take 5
by SomeMF
Thu 21 May 2020 (2 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Mon 18 May 2020 (2 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Sun 17 May 2020 (3 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Fri 15 May 2020 (3 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Tue 12 May 2020 (0 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Sun 10 May 2020 (3 of 5) $18.0
✔ WIN
Take 5
by SomeMF
Tue 05 May 2020 (3 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Mon 04 May 2020 (3 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Sun 03 May 2020 (4 of 5) $567.0
✔ WIN
Take 5
by SomeMF
Sat 02 May 2020 (2 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Thu 30 Apr 2020 (2 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Tue 28 Apr 2020 (4 of 5) $567.0
✔ WIN
Take 5
by SomeMF
Mon 27 Apr 2020 (3 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Sat 25 Apr 2020 (1 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Thu 23 Apr 2020 (1 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Wed 22 Apr 2020 (1 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Mon 20 Apr 2020 (2 of 5)
Take 5
by SomeMF
Sun 19 Apr 2020 (2 of 5)
Best Predictors
User Rate
guih guih
winning ~10,002,000$
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,504,186$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,601$
jaylotteryboy jaylotteryboy
winning ~200,210$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~140,270$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~110,391$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~108,871$
Gull Gull
winning ~105,267$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~104,143$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,832$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~99,327$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~94,548$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~83,787$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~80,665$
murgu murgu
winning ~75,002$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,879$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,636$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~51,632$
ish238 ish238
winning ~46,990$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,624$
texasman texasman
winning ~42,439$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~35,960$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,882$
Statem Statem
winning ~32,184$
Sonic Sonic
winning ~31,724$
Karam Karam
winning ~31,686$
Kemperman88 Kemperman88
winning ~31,553$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~28,872$
5MatchWinner 5MatchWinner
winning ~27,619$
Not Not
winning ~27,518$