person
User:
Predictions amount:
387
Total Possible Winning:
USD$495
User Rating:
(2614.83)
Last 20 Statem's Predictions for Multistate Powerball Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Powerball
by Statem
Sat 25 Jun 2022 (2 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Sat 11 Jun 2022 (0 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Sat 04 Jun 2022 (0 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Wed 01 Jun 2022 (2 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Sat 28 May 2022 (1 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Wed 25 May 2022 (1 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Sat 21 May 2022 (0 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Wed 18 May 2022 (1 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Sat 14 May 2022 (1 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Wed 11 May 2022 (1 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Sat 07 May 2022 (2 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Wed 04 May 2022 (2 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Sat 30 Apr 2022 (1 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Wed 27 Apr 2022 (2 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Wed 20 Apr 2022 (2 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Wed 06 Apr 2022 (2 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Sat 26 Mar 2022 (3 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Wed 16 Mar 2022 (2 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Sat 05 Mar 2022 (0 of 5)
Powerball
by Statem
Wed 02 Mar 2022 (2 of 5)
Best Predictors
User Rate
guih guih
winning ~10,002,000$
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,504,266$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,601$
jaylotteryboy jaylotteryboy
winning ~200,210$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~140,676$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~117,425$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~115,591$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~109,383$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~105,498$
Gull Gull
winning ~105,353$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~104,143$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~102,162$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~93,187$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~92,015$
murgu murgu
winning ~75,002$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~72,435$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~55,281$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~51,736$
ish238 ish238
winning ~48,897$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~45,066$
texasman texasman
winning ~42,678$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~35,960$
Kemperman88 Kemperman88
winning ~35,438$
Karam Karam
winning ~34,447$
gmutsigwa gmutsigwa
winning ~33,970$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~33,460$
Statem Statem
winning ~32,329$
Sonic Sonic
winning ~31,724$
Sbahle Sbahle
winning ~30,457$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~28,872$