person
Predictions amount:
310
Total Possible Winning:
EUR$20,163
User Rating:
(269.50)
Last 20 UnclePopovski's Predictions for All Europe EuroMillions Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
EuroMillions Fri 22 Jun 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 19 Jun 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 12 Jun 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Fri 26 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 23 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Fri 19 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 09 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 02 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 19 Dec 2017 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Fri 15 Dec 2017 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 12 Dec 2017 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 05 Dec 2017 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Fri 17 Nov 2017 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Fri 10 Nov 2017 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 07 Nov 2017 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Fri 03 Nov 2017 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Fri 27 Oct 2017 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 24 Oct 2017 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Fri 20 Oct 2017 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 10 Oct 2017 (0 of 5)
Best Predictors
User Rate
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,503,574$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,579$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~139,919$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~107,510$
Gull Gull
winning ~104,887$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~103,729$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,330$
murgu murgu
winning ~74,558$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,444$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~59,941$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~58,382$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,300$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~51,330$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~49,237$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~48,348$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~46,349$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,339$
texasman texasman
winning ~42,178$
ish238 ish238
winning ~41,451$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~35,270$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,449$
Statem Statem
winning ~32,034$
Sonic Sonic
winning ~31,724$
Karam Karam
winning ~28,709$
Kemperman88 Kemperman88
winning ~27,778$
Not Not
winning ~27,018$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~25,590$
sofia sofia
winning ~24,898$
FullMetalDante FullMetalDante
winning ~24,327$
5MatchWinner 5MatchWinner
winning ~23,666$