person
Predictions amount:
320
Total Possible Winning:
EUR$20,183
User Rating:
(275.49)
Last 20 UnclePopovski's Predictions for All Europe EuroMillions Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
EuroMillions Tue 11 Dec 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 04 Dec 2018 (4 of 5) $14.0
✔ WIN
EuroMillions Tue 27 Nov 2018 (1 of 5)
EuroMillions Fri 09 Nov 2018 (1 of 5)
EuroMillions Fri 26 Oct 2018 (4 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 23 Oct 2018 (2 of 5) $3.0
✔ WIN
EuroMillions Fri 19 Oct 2018 (3 of 5) $3.0
✔ WIN
EuroMillions Fri 28 Sep 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Fri 20 Jul 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Fri 29 Jun 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Fri 22 Jun 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 19 Jun 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 12 Jun 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Fri 26 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 23 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Fri 19 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 09 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 02 Jan 2018 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Tue 19 Dec 2017 (0 of 5)
EuroMillions Fri 15 Dec 2017 (0 of 5)
Best Predictors
User Rate
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,503,581$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,579$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~139,966$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~107,595$
Gull Gull
winning ~104,914$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~103,747$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,377$
murgu murgu
winning ~74,558$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,468$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~62,941$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~61,454$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,372$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~51,349$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~49,548$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~49,487$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~47,075$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,380$
ish238 ish238
winning ~42,782$
texasman texasman
winning ~42,186$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~35,280$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,511$
Statem Statem
winning ~32,062$
Sonic Sonic
winning ~31,724$
Karam Karam
winning ~29,192$
Kemperman88 Kemperman88
winning ~28,208$
Not Not
winning ~27,058$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~25,618$
sofia sofia
winning ~24,971$
FullMetalDante FullMetalDante
winning ~24,339$
5MatchWinner 5MatchWinner
winning ~23,712$