person
User:
Predictions amount:
367
Total Possible Winning:
EUR$2,077
User Rating:
(1112.45)
Last 20 kklola's Predictions for France Loto Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Loto
by kklola
Mon 12 Aug 2019 (2 of 5) $2.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Sat 10 Aug 2019 (2 of 5)
Loto
by kklola
Wed 07 Aug 2019 (3 of 5) $10.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Mon 05 Aug 2019 (1 of 5) $6.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Sat 03 Aug 2019 (1 of 5)
Loto
by kklola
Wed 24 Jul 2019 (1 of 5)
Loto
by kklola
Mon 22 Jul 2019 (2 of 5) $10.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Sat 20 Jul 2019 (3 of 5) $10.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Wed 17 Jul 2019 (1 of 5)
Loto
by kklola
Wed 10 Jul 2019 (1 of 5)
Loto
by kklola
Wed 03 Jul 2019 (1 of 5) $4.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Mon 01 Jul 2019 (1 of 5)
Loto
by kklola
Mon 24 Jun 2019 (2 of 5) $12.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Wed 19 Jun 2019 (1 of 5) $12.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Mon 17 Jun 2019 (1 of 5) $6.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Sat 15 Jun 2019 (2 of 5) $5.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Wed 12 Jun 2019 (3 of 5) $15.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Wed 05 Jun 2019 (1 of 5)
Loto
by kklola
Mon 03 Jun 2019 (2 of 5) $5.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Wed 29 May 2019 (0 of 5)
Best Predictors
User Rate
guih guih
winning ~10,002,000$
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,503,928$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,582$
jaylotteryboy jaylotteryboy
winning ~200,210$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~140,091$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~108,204$
Gull Gull
winning ~105,093$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~103,855$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,541$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~82,091$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~80,122$
murgu murgu
winning ~75,002$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,647$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~67,148$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~65,337$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~57,403$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,494$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~51,466$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,473$
ish238 ish238
winning ~44,218$
texasman texasman
winning ~42,326$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~35,880$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,703$
Statem Statem
winning ~32,094$
Sonic Sonic
winning ~31,724$
Karam Karam
winning ~30,512$
Kemperman88 Kemperman88
winning ~29,688$
Not Not
winning ~27,197$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~25,856$
sofia sofia
winning ~25,432$