person
User:
Predictions amount:
398
Total Possible Winning:
EUR$2,268
User Rating:
(1202.76)
Last 20 kklola's Predictions for France Loto Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Loto
by kklola
Sat 14 Dec 2019 (4 of 5) $4.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Wed 11 Dec 2019 (2 of 5)
Loto
by kklola
Wed 04 Dec 2019 (4 of 5) $9.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Mon 02 Dec 2019 (2 of 5) $5.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Mon 25 Nov 2019 (3 of 5) $11.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Sat 23 Nov 2019 (1 of 5)
Loto
by kklola
Wed 20 Nov 2019 (3 of 5) $9.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Mon 18 Nov 2019 (2 of 5) $5.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Wed 13 Nov 2019 (1 of 5)
Loto
by kklola
Mon 11 Nov 2019 (3 of 5) $23.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Sat 09 Nov 2019 (3 of 5) $5.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Mon 04 Nov 2019 (2 of 5)
Loto
by kklola
Sat 02 Nov 2019 (2 of 5) $5.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Mon 28 Oct 2019 (1 of 5)
Loto
by kklola
Sat 26 Oct 2019 (3 of 5) $10.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Mon 21 Oct 2019 (2 of 5) $5.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Wed 16 Oct 2019 (3 of 5) $17.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Mon 14 Oct 2019 (4 of 5) $15.0
✔ WIN
Loto
by kklola
Sat 12 Oct 2019 (0 of 5)
Loto
by kklola
Wed 09 Oct 2019 (2 of 5)
Best Predictors
User Rate
guih guih
winning ~10,002,000$
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,504,013$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,582$
jaylotteryboy jaylotteryboy
winning ~200,210$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~140,148$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~108,567$
Gull Gull
winning ~105,142$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~103,963$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,661$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~91,441$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~85,054$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~76,248$
murgu murgu
winning ~75,002$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,738$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~69,987$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~64,761$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,500$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~51,535$
ish238 ish238
winning ~44,848$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,499$
texasman texasman
winning ~42,366$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~35,910$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,749$
Statem Statem
winning ~32,110$
Sonic Sonic
winning ~31,724$
Karam Karam
winning ~31,026$
Kemperman88 Kemperman88
winning ~30,443$
Not Not
winning ~27,260$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~27,033$
5MatchWinner 5MatchWinner
winning ~26,377$