person
User:
Predictions amount:
287
Total Possible Winning:
USD$570
User Rating:
(1202.76)
Last 20 kklola's Predictions for Western Canada Western 6-49 Lottery
Lottery Draw Date Winning
Western 6-49
by kklola
Wed 27 Nov 2019 (4 of 6) $20.0
✔ WIN
Western 6-49
by kklola
Sat 23 Nov 2019 (3 of 6)
Western 6-49
by kklola
Wed 20 Nov 2019 (1 of 6)
Western 6-49
by kklola
Sat 16 Nov 2019 (2 of 6)
Western 6-49
by kklola
Wed 13 Nov 2019 (2 of 6)
Western 6-49
by kklola
Wed 06 Nov 2019 (3 of 6)
Western 6-49
by kklola
Sat 02 Nov 2019 (1 of 6)
Western 6-49
by kklola
Wed 30 Oct 2019 (1 of 6)
Western 6-49
by kklola
Sat 26 Oct 2019 (2 of 6)
Western 6-49
by kklola
Sat 12 Oct 2019 (2 of 6)
Western 6-49
by kklola
Wed 09 Oct 2019 (2 of 6)
Western 6-49
by kklola
Sat 05 Oct 2019 (3 of 6)
Western 6-49
by kklola
Wed 02 Oct 2019 (1 of 6)
Western 6-49
by kklola
Sat 28 Sep 2019 (3 of 6)
Western 6-49
by kklola
Wed 25 Sep 2019 (5 of 6) $10.0
✔ WIN
Western 6-49
by kklola
Sat 21 Sep 2019 (0 of 6)
Western 6-49
by kklola
Sat 14 Sep 2019 (4 of 6)
Western 6-49
by kklola
Sat 07 Sep 2019 (2 of 6)
Western 6-49
by kklola
Wed 04 Sep 2019 (3 of 6) $10.0
✔ WIN
Western 6-49
by kklola
Sat 17 Aug 2019 (4 of 6)
Best Predictors
User Rate
guih guih
winning ~10,002,000$
tortugaforme tortugaforme
winning ~7,504,013$
odiorama odiorama
winning ~3,642,582$
jaylotteryboy jaylotteryboy
winning ~200,210$
Killingagency Killingagency
winning ~140,148$
koronaGreece koronaGreece
winning ~108,567$
Gull Gull
winning ~105,142$
MsHammer MsHammer
winning ~103,963$
Tiffer Tiffer
winning ~101,661$
Ivanchenko Ivanchenko
winning ~91,441$
Sergey Sergey
winning ~85,054$
Matematik Matematik
winning ~76,248$
murgu murgu
winning ~75,002$
HypoSoc HypoSoc
winning ~71,738$
Zahar70 Zahar70
winning ~69,987$
Petro85 Petro85
winning ~64,761$
Joelturuz Joelturuz
winning ~54,500$
lionJack lionJack
winning ~51,535$
ish238 ish238
winning ~44,848$
DagensDag DagensDag
winning ~44,499$
texasman texasman
winning ~42,366$
StablePall StablePall
winning ~35,910$
SilkSwords SilkSwords
winning ~32,749$
Statem Statem
winning ~32,110$
Sonic Sonic
winning ~31,724$
Karam Karam
winning ~31,026$
Kemperman88 Kemperman88
winning ~30,443$
Not Not
winning ~27,260$
SomeMF SomeMF
winning ~27,033$
5MatchWinner 5MatchWinner
winning ~26,377$